Выставки

1 january – 31 december
The All-Russian Decorative Art Museum opens the country's first permanent exposition of national design of the 20th and 21st centuries, "The Thing! Re/Construction". The project includes iconic objects of Soviet designers from the birth of VHUTEMAS School in 1920 to the experimental works of contemporary object designers.
30 january – 31 december
The new exposition reveals surprising aspects of Russian folk life and shows the rarest examples of the folk art from the museum's collection, which was started by the Russian patron of art Sergey Timofeyevich Morozov at the end of the XIXth century.
18 may – 28 july
"We are pleased to present to the audience a new exhibition with the wonderful title "Melody of Folk Beauty". The museum space will be decorated with nine stage costumes of the famous Russian singer Nadezhda Nikitichna Kadysheva. The costumes are exhibited for the first time. Each costume is a separate image that embodies the richness and joy of the singing folk soul. Thanks to this wonderful gift, the Museum starts to form a new direction of the museum collection - "Star costume". The travelling exhibitions of the Museum to the regions of Russia will be formed with the inclusion of this new magnificent collection", - shared the details Elena Titova, Director of the All-Russian Decorative Art Museum.
15 may – 7 july
The All-Russian Decorative Art Museum opens up an exhibition of Boris Zamarin's typewriters on occasion of the collector's anniversary.
31 may – 25 june
The All-Russian Decorative Art Museum is opening a solo exhibition of paintings by Masha Guseva. The exposition is devoted to experiments with colour in abstract painting and sculpture. The main focus of the exhibition is on colour. It is an independent theme in the paintings of the artist and art therapist Masha Guseva. The structure of the exposition space is well-thought-out and allows the viewer to invent his or her own scenario of reading the works and become a participant of the performance, experiencing strong emotions and feelings, and realising that "everything is not what it seems".
5 june – 14 july
The All-Russian Decorative Art Museum presents an exhibition dedicated to the Russian ballet and world ballet dancer Rudolf Nureyev. The exhibition shows Nureyev within the context of the Russian ballet school and national traditions as interpreted through fine and decorative arts, in the works of artists and sculptors of different generations - witnesses of the era and its admirers. The exhibition includes documentary materials, paintings, graphics, sculpture, theatre costumes, photographs, screening of a film about Rudolf Nureyev made especially for the project, creative meetings with cultural figures from various spheres of art (theatre workers, artists, art critics).
24 may – 30 june
The Empire Project is a study to reflect on the role of 'paper architecture' in the broader context of art. It is a term used in Soviet architectural studies to refer to fantastical projects that influenced the further development of architecture. Despite the time of the term's origin and its historical basis in the twentieth century, it can also be applied to eras of the past. In the author's study, "paper architecture" refers to the theoretical and artistic practices of different historical and cultural periods in which the image of utopian design was realised.
8 june – 14 july
The All-Russian Decorative Art Museum is opening an exhibition of the Museum-Reserve - Ethnographic Complex "Dagestan Aul". The project is dedicated to fine and decorative-applied art of the Republic of Dagestan, created over the last decades. The exposition presents more than 100 works of painting, graphics, decorative and applied art of 30 Dagestani artists, executed in different techniques and genres (still life, landscape, portrait), scenography, as well as women's traditional costumes, jewelry and carpets.
12 june – 21 july
The All-Russian Decorative Art Museum is opening an exhibition that will present the works of unique artists from all over Russia who work with wood. These are masters from Tomsk, Moscow, Kirov regions, Crimea, Tatarstan, Sevastopol, Lugansk, Vladivostok. People of different ages, temperaments, destinies, they are united by the main thing - the magic of wood!
1 january – 31 december
1 january – 31 december

События

1 january – 31 december
1 january – 31 december
1 january – 31 december
1 january – 31 december
1 january – 31 december
1 january – 31 december
1 january – 31 december
23 may – 22 august / 19:00 – 21:00
1 june – 5 september
26 october – 20 october

Выставки

1 января – 31 декабря
Выставка
Всероссийский музей декоративного искусства открывает первую в стране постоянную экспозицию отечественного дизайна XX - XXI веков «Вещь! Ре/Конструкция». Проект включает знаковые объекты советских дизайнеров с момента рождения школы ВХУТЕМАС в 1920 г. до экспериментальных работ современных предметных дизайнеров.
30 января – 31 декабря
Выставка
Новая экспозиция показывает редчайшие образцы коллекции народного искусства из собрания музея, начало которой положил русский меценат Сергей Тимофеевич Морозов в конце XIX века.
18 мая – 28 июля
Выставка
Выставка сценических костюмов Надежды Кадышевой «Мелодия народной красоты», приуроченная к 65-летнему юбилею артистки, откроется 18 мая во Всероссийском музее декоративного искусства.
15 мая – 7 июля
Выставка
В пространстве Всероссийского музея декоративного искусства открывается выставка пишущих машинок Бориса Замарина, приуроченная к юбилею собирателя.
31 мая – 25 июня
Выставка
В пространстве Всероссийского музея декоративного искусства открывается персональная выставка живописи Маши Гусевой. Экспозиция посвящена экспериментам с цветом в абстрактной живописи и скульптуре. Главный герой выставки – цвет. Он является самостоятельной темой в картинах художницы и арт-терапевта Маши Гусевой. Грамотно продуманная структура экспозиционного пространства позволяет зрителю придумывать свой сценарий прочтения работ и стать участником представления, переживая сильные эмоции и чувства. Находясь в созданном ею экспозиционном пространстве, зритель поймет – «всё – не то, чем кажется».
5 июня – 14 июля
Выставка
Всероссийский музей декоративного искусства представляет выставку, посвященную русскому балету и мировому артисту балета Рудольфу Нурееву. На выставке имя артиста представлено в контексте Русской балетной школы и национальных традиций через изобразительное и декоративно-прикладное искусство, благодаря работам художников и скульпторов разных поколений – свидетелей эпохи и её поклонников. Это документальные материалы, живопись, графика, скульптура, театральные костюмы, фотографии, показ фильма о Рудольфе Нурееве, снятого специально для проекта, творческие встречи с участием деятелей культуры различных сфер искусства (деятелей театра, художников, искусствоведов).
24 мая – 30 июня
Выставка
Проект «Империя» – исследование, посвященное осмыслению роли «бумажной архитектуры» в широком контексте искусства. Этот термин, применяемый в советском архитектуроведении для обозначения фантастических проектов, повлиявших на дальнейшее развитие архитектуры. Несмотря на время возникновения термина и базу, на которой он был выработан в XX веке, его можно также применить и к эпохам прошлого. Под «бумажной архитектурой» в исследовании автора понимаются теоретические и художественные практики разных историко-культурных периодов, в которых был реализован образ утопического проектирования.
8 июня – 14 июля
Выставка
Во Всероссийском музее декоративного искусства открывается выставочный проект Музея-заповедника – этнографического комплекса «Дагестанский аул», посвященный изобразительному и декоративно-прикладному искусству Республики Дагестан, созданному за последние десятилетия. В экспозиции представлено более 100 произведений живописи, графики, декоративно-прикладного искусства 30 дагестанских художников, выполненных в разных техниках и жанрах (натюрморт, пейзаж, портрет), сценография, а также женские традиционные костюмы, ювелирные и ковровые изделия.
12 июня – 21 июля
Выставка
Во Всероссийском музее декоративного искусства открывается выставка, которая представит работы уникальных художников со всей России, работающих с деревом. Это мастера из Томской, Московской, Кировской областей, Крыма, Татарстана, Севастополя, Луганска, Владивостока. Люди разных возрастов, темпераментов, судеб, они объединены главным – магией дерева!
1 января – 31 декабря
Выставка
1 января – 31 декабря
Выставка
Виртуальная выставка
Выставка
Выставка
Выставка
Выставка
Выставка
Выставка
18 мая – 21 июля
Выставка
18 мая в Новосибирском краеведческом музее открывается выставка лучших образцов российского предметного дизайна «Придумано и сделано в России». В экспозицию включены номинанты шорт-листа III Всероссийского конкурса-биеннале предметного дизайна, прошедшего во Всероссийском музее декоративного искусства.

События

Онлайн-лекция
1 января – 31 декабря
Тематическая программа
1 января – 31 декабря
Тематическая программа
1 января – 31 декабря
Тематическая программа
1 января – 31 декабря
Тематическая программа
1 января – 31 декабря
Тематическая программа
1 января – 31 декабря
Тематическая программа
1 января – 31 декабря
Тематическая программа
1 января – 31 декабря
Тематическая программа
23 мая – 22 августа / 19:00 – 21:00
Мастер-класс
1 июня – 5 сентября
Мастер-класс
26 октября – 20 октября
Экскурсия
1 января – 31 декабря
Экскурсия